Meet The Team

Our Firehouse Family:
Chelsae Schaub
Executive Agent, Owner

937-206-9711

Chelsaae@Firehouseins.com

LinkedinEmail
Kenneth Schaub
Agency Principal

513-207-8843

Ken@Firehouseins.com

LinkedinEmail
Vincent Pfirrman
Executive Agent, Owner

513-526-9853

LinkedinEmail
Tanner Journey
Executive Agent, Owner

740-464-5736

Tanner@Firehouseins.com

LinkedinEmail
Sam Weddle
Lead Insurance Advisor

513-546-5632

Sam@Firehouseins.com

linkedinEmail
Rachel Vlaskovich
Insurance Advisor

937-206-6949

Rachel@Firehouseins.com

Maddie Schaub
Insurance Advisor

513-403-8231

Maddie@Firehouseins.com

EmailLinkedin
Landon Watts
Senior Insurance Advisor

937-903-6827

Landon@Firehouseins.com

LinkedinEmail
Sir Dukington
Captain of Barkerations

513-940-4892

Support@Firehouseins.com

linkedinEmail
King Louie
Chief of Cuddles

513-940-4892

Support@Firehouseins.com

linkedinEmail